La guilde AdultOnly sur Last Chaos FR Index du Forum

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer   ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

One Day Calligraphy Mastery The Complete Beginners Guide

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    La guilde AdultOnly sur Last Chaos FR Index du Forum -> La guilde AdultOnly -> Les règles de la guilde
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
byanhoba

Masculin

MessagePosté le: Sam 1 Juil - 10:23 (2017)    Sujet du message: One Day Calligraphy Mastery The Complete Beginners Guide Répondre en citant

Discover how to make amazing calligraphy in just one day with this easy-to-use guide!

Calligraphy is one of the most fluid forms of art today. Typographers and iconographers as well as calligraphers use letters as a way of driving a point home more than just through the word itself, but through the way the word impacts you. Once you start looking at the way that words are made up, you'll begin to see the many ways that you can change them to have a bigger effect on the viewer. This is true of everything from invitations you send out to art you create for display. Words have specific meanings, but the way that a word is viewed versus heard can affect how it's perceived.